Contact Us

Dr. Sanford Mason
smason@ppgpc.com
President
Melanie Michael
mmichael@ppgpc.com
COO

MEDICAL DIRECTORS

Dr. Stevin (Chris) Kestner
ckestner@ppgpc.com
Executive Medical Director and Regional Medical Director
Missouri
Dr. Mary Doran
mdoran@ppgpc.com
Regional Medical Director
Illinois
Dr. Andy Scott
ascott@ppgpc.com
Regional Medical Director
Indiana and Kentucky
Dr. Brian Leykum
bleykum@ppgpc.com
Regional Medical Director
Colorado, Oklahoma and Texas
Dr. Rebecca St. Louis
rstlouis@ppgpc.com
Regional Medical Director
Wisconsin

SCHEDULING and INFORMATION

Christina Wilson
cwilson@ppgpc.com
Business Office Manager
Paul Forstrom
pforstrom@ppgpc.com
Scheduling Coordinator
Illinois, Oklahoma and Wisconsin
Nancy Goldberg
ngoldberg@ppgpc.com
Scheduling Coordinator
Colorado, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri and Texas
Information requests
info-ppg@ppgpc.com
All states

SALES and SERVICE INQUIRIES

Amanda Diamond
847-790-3696
adiamond@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Texas (Houston and East)
Bari Hersckowitz
847-790-3697
bari@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Illinois (Southern) and Missouri
Briana Silvani
847-790-3695
bsilvani@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Illinois (Northern) and Wisconsin
Dave Tunis
224-330-4597
dtunis@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, and Oklahoma (Northern)
Jean Zertuche
224-330-4594
jzertuche@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Colorado and Texas (Southern)
Tracy Sena
847-790-3698
tsena@ppgpc.com
Territory Manager
Oklahoma (Southern) and Texas (Northern)

Click on the map below for detailed territory information.